Tags


Approaching the end of the year, we often evaluate our yearly performance. I feel that  with running this blog I got much further than  I planned or expected.

However, I do not want to attribute this result only to myself.

I am grateful to those of my readers who are not only regularly read my posts, but also make them available or recommend them for others. Due to this my blog is followed from 69 countries around the world in English and in Hungarian by now.

Statistics01

Statistics02

Statistics03

Most of my readers follow my posts through the blog site itself, some people receive my posts via e-mail, while others follow me on LinkedIn, Twitter, Tumblr, Pinterest or on Facebook.

I hope that I could serve you with many pieces of business and private coaching advice in 2015 with which I could contribute to your success in coping with your everyday challenges.

 

