Tags

,


Approaching the end of the year it’s always time to slow down a little bit and look back.
I wrote a lot of blog posts about the importance of motivation and inspiration this year.

Therefore, I decided to kindly ask my readers to vote. Let’s vote who was the Person of the Year of 2014 for you!

Voting will take place in two steps. I look forward to receiving your proposals for the award nominees till 31 December 2014.

Then you could vote for one of the nominees till 31 January 2015 who will be awarded as the Person of the Year.

In order to avoid any confusion, I have to tell you that I am not planning to arrange a big gala or awards ceremony for celebrating the „winner”, he will “merely” receive a diploma in which we recognize his achievments made this year.

Moreover, I ’d like to have an informal „prize drawing” among the voters. So, feel free to send me the names of those Person who inspired you the most in 2014.

Please send the names of your nominees to the following e-mail address: stephendmilton@stephendmilton.com

